Copytight © 2019

Haiyan Huadian Venture

Electronics Co., Ltd. 

浙ICP备08108861号 
Powered by 300.cn

Search

Search

导航开关

About Us

Haiyan Huadian Chuangye Electronics Co., Ltd. specializes in photoelectric sampler (photoelectric head) for electric energy meter measurement, terminal block (meter base) of electric energy meter (State Grid Corporation, China Southern Power Grid Corporation intelligent electric meter base, general meter base), electric energy meter The R & D, production and sales of testing equipment (calibration table) and supporting products are integrated technology-based enterprises.

 

Over the past few years, the company has relied on advanced production equipment, capable scientific and technological teams and strong economic strength to continue to innovate and forge ahead. The technology content of its products has continued to increase, and its sales have increased year by year. The sales have covered all provinces and municipal power companies and electric energy meter manufacturing enterprises, and are exported to the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. The company was identified as a small and medium-sized scientific and technological enterprise in Zhejiang Province, a privately-owned scientific and technological enterprise in Jiaxing, and a high-tech enterprise in Jiaxing. General Manager Jiang Mingxiang is one of the drafters of the national industry standard "Photoelectric Sampler for Electric Energy Meter Measurement". The company has developed and developed numerically-controlled and analog electric energy metering photoelectric samplers, State Grid, South Grid smart meter terminals (seat), smart electric meter box terminals, and has obtained more than 20 national patents.

Company Profile

  • huadian

    INNOVATE

    Efficient, convenient and safe

  • huadian

    COOPERATION

    Sincere service, attentive service

  • huadian

    PROFESSIONAL

    Deepening Management and Strengthening Implementation

Cultures

I. Corporate Culture

 

We take "science and technology come from wisdom, products become intentions" as the corporate culture, pay attention to the investment of new technology, pay attention to the upgrading of employees'skills, we believe that science and technology originate from wisdom, we believe that products become intentions!

 

2. Business Philosophy

 

We take "honesty, innovation, openness and cooperation" as our business philosophy!

 

Honesty: We insist that honesty is the foundation of our company's survival, and we insist that integrity, honesty, trust and responsible attitude run through every link of our company's operation.

 

Innovation: We advocate the innovative spirit of exploring for the benefit of customers and the work style of practicing and acting better than words. We also advocate innovation in every position and work details to improve work efficiency and quality.

 

Openness: We pursue an open working attitude, strive to create an inclusive working atmosphere, be good at finding our shortcomings from the different opinions of colleagues, customers and partners, and constantly improve ourselves. Our greatest enemy is complacency and conservatism.

 

Cooperation: We carry forward the spirit of unity and cooperation, and actively explore a variety of external strategic alliance cooperation methods, unite all forces that can be united, and take all possible ways to cooperate to achieve win-win development.

 

3. Management Ideas

 

We take "people-oriented, realistic and pragmatic, strengthen implementation, pay attention to efficiency" as the management concept.

 

People-oriented: respect employees, care for employees, from the specific reality of employees, enhance the value of employees.

 

Seeking truth and pragmatism: Seeking truth from facts, not falsely, and putting all kinds of work into practice.

 

Strengthen the execution: Strengthen the execution, advocate the "day-to-day, day-to-day high" style of work.

 

Pay attention to efficiency: Pay attention to efficiency and advocate effective methods and results.

搜索

Search

导航开关

关于我们

海盐华电创业电子有限公司是专业从事电能表测量用光电采样器(光电头),电能表接线端子(表座)(国家电网公司、南方电网公司智能电能表表座、通用表座)、工装,电能表检测装置(校验台)及配套产品的研发、生产和销售集一体的科技型企业。几年来公司依托先进的生产设备,精干的科技队伍和雄厚的经济实力,不断开拓创新、锐意进取,产品科技含量不断提高,销售量逐年上升。销售已覆盖全国各省、市电力公司和电能表制造企业,并远销中东、东欧、东南亚等地区。企业被认定为浙江省中小型科技企业和嘉兴市民营科技企业、嘉兴市高新技术企业。总经理蒋明祥是《电能表测量用光电采样器》国家行业标准起草人之一。公司研制、开发的数控、模拟电能表测量用光电采样器,国网,南网智能电表接线端坐(表座),智能电能表表箱接插端子,已获得国家20多项专利。

公司简介

  • huadian

    创新

    高效便捷,安全放心

  • huadian

    合作

    真诚服务,用心服务

  • huadian

    专业

    深化管理,强化执行

企业文化

一、企业文化

我们以“科技源于智慧, 产品成于用心”为企业文化,注重对新技术的投入,重视对员工的技能提升,我们相信科技源于智慧,我们更相信产品成于用心!

 

二、经营理念

我们以“诚信、创新、开放、合作”为经营理念!

诚信:我们坚持诚信为公司的生存之本,坚持将正直、诚实、信任和负责任的态度贯穿于我们公司经营的每一个环节。

创新:我们提倡为客户利益而勇于探索的创新精神和勇于实践、行胜于言的工作作风,提倡为提高工作效率和质量在每个岗位和工作细节上的创新。

开放:我们追求开放的工作心态,努力营造兼容并包的工作氛围,善于从同事、客户、合作伙伴的不同意见中发现自己的不足,并不断完善自己,我们最大的敌人是自满和保守。

合作:我们弘扬团结协作的工作精神,并积极探索多种外部战略联盟合作方式,团结一切可以团结的力量,采取一切可以采取的方式合作以达到共赢共发展。

 

三、管理理念

我们以“以人为本、求真务实、强化执行、重视效率”为管理理念。

以人为本:尊重员工,关爱员工,从员工的具体实际出发,提升员工价值。

求真务实:实事求是,不虚不假,把各项工作落到实处。

强化执行:强化执行力,提倡“日事日毕,日清日高”的做事风格。

重视效率:重视效率,提倡有效的方法果。

我们以“科技源于智慧, 产品成于用心”为企业文化,注重对新技术的投入,重视对员工的技能提升,我们相信科技源于智慧,我们更相信产品成于用心!

 

合作:我们弘扬团结协作的工作精神,并积极探索多种外部战略联盟合作方式,团结一切可以团结的力量,采取一切可以采取的方式合作以达到共赢共发展。